Yhteystiedot

Pohjan Karhukoirayhdistys ry
Matokorventie 471
91500 Muhos


sihteeri.pkky@gmail.com

 

Pankkiyhteys:

Danske Bank

Jäsenmaksut: FI56 8000 1970 6644 63

Muu maksuliikenne: FI19 8000 2806 6049 21

 

Rahastonhoitaja:

Henna Heikkinen, Tyrnävä

henna.heikkinen79@gmail.com

040 7354491

Sivuston ylläpito:

pohjankarhukoirayhdistys@gmail.com

0456736815

 

Hallitus 2018

 

Kalevi Grönstrand (PJ), Muhos                                       

kalevi.gronstrand@gmail.com    

0400 159 490

 

Janne Heikkinen, Tyrnävä

janne.heikkinen78@gmail.com

040 7221044

Pasi Keränen (VPJ), Kiiminki

pasi.o.keranen@gmail.com

040 631 6556

 

Juhani Blomqvist, Oulu

juhani.blomqvist@betamet.fi

0400 688 464

Joni Halme, Oulu

jhalme338@gmail.com

040 764 4877

 

Reijo Koukkari, Kempele

koukkari_reijo@luukku.com

040 582 2725

Antti Seppälä, Muhos

antti.seppala@securitas.fi

040 834 1220

 

Pertti Kemppainen (varaj), Kuluntalahti

pertti.kemppainen@prevent360.fi

040 761 8473

Miikka Harju (varaj), Pudasjärvi

harjumiikka@gmail.com

040 418 2429

 

Hannu Tiirola (varaj), Ylikiiminki

hannutii@gmail.com

045 6736815

Minna Kärelampi (siht), Muhos                                       

minna.karenlampi@hotmail.fi

0407478076                                                                    

                                                              


 

KVA Kurenojan Jeppe