Yhteystiedot

Pohjan Karhukoirayhdistys ry
Talkkunamaantie 22
90900 Kiiminki


sihteeri.pkky@gmail.com

 

Pankkiyhteys:

Danske Bank

Jäsenmaksut: FI56 8000 1970 6644 63

Muu maksuliikenne: FI19 8000 2806 6049 21

 

Rahastonhoitaja:

Henna Heikkinen, Tyrnävä

henna.heikkinen79@gmail.com

040 7354491

Sivuston ylläpito:

pohjankarhukoirayhdistys@gmail.com

0456736815

 

Hallitus 2017

 

Kalevi Grönstrand (PJ), Muhos                                       

kalevi.gronstrand@gmail.com    

0400 159 490

 

Janne Heikkinen (VPJ), Tyrnävä

janne.heikkinen78@gmail.com

040 7221044

Pasi Keränen (siht), Kiiminki

pasi.o.keranen@gmail.com

040 631 6556

 

Juhani Blomqvist, Oulu

juhani.blomqvist@betamet.fi

0400 688 464

Joni Halme, Oulu

jhalme338@gmail.com

040 764 4877

 

Reijo Koukkari, Kempele

koukkari_reijo@luukku.com

040 582 2725

Matti Arola, Oulu

matti.arola@eduouka.fi 

040 509 2576

 

Pertti Kemppainen (varaj), Kuluntalahti

pertti.kemppainen@prevent360.fi

040 761 8473

Miikka Harju (varaj), Pudasjärvi

harjumiikka@gmail.com

040 418 2429

Hannu Tiirola (varaj), Ylikiiminki

hannutii@gmail.com

045 6736815

 

 

 

 

 

 

KVA Kurenojan Jeppe