Yhteystiedot

Pohjan Karhukoirayhdistys ry
Matokorventie 471
91500 Muhos


sihteeri.pkky@gmail.com

 

Pankkiyhteys:

Danske Bank

Jäsenmaksut: FI56 8000 1970 6644 63

Muu maksuliikenne: FI19 8000 2806 6049 21

 

Rahastonhoitaja:

Henna Heikkinen, Tyrnävä

henna.heikkinen79@gmail.com

040 7354491

Sivuston ylläpito:

pohjankarhukoirayhdistys@gmail.com

0456736815

 

Hallitus 2019

 

 

Kalevi Grönstrand (pj), Muhos                                       

kalevi.gronstrand@gmail.com    

0400 159 490

 

Janne Heikkinen, Tyrnävä

janne.heikkinen78@gmail.com

040 722 1044

 

Hannu Tiirola (vpj), Ylikiiminki

hannutii@gmail.com

045 673 6815

 

 

Juhani Blomqvist, Oulu

juhani.blomqvist@betamet.fi

0400 688 464

Joni Halme, Oulu

jhalme338@gmail.com

040 764 4877

Reijo Koukkari, Kempele

koukkari_reijo@luukku.com

040 582 2725

 

Antti Seppälä, Muhos

antti.seppala@securitas.fi

040 834 1220

 

Timo Lehtola (varaj), Kiiminki

timo.p.lehtola@gmail.com

040 507 3303

 

Minna Kärenlampi (varaj, siht), Muhos

minna.karenlampi@hotmail.fi

040 747 8076

                           


                     

 

                                                              


 

KVA Kurenojan Jeppe